Posted by: Heath | July 13, 2010

The Defecating Wook Strikes Again! MY GOD

Last Friday the Defecating dropped ass again. This time, however, it was not on the forehead of a young, peaceful girl. I was lucky enough to be present at Allgood Music Festival in Masontown, WV when the feces fiend defied all odds and escaped containment to strike again.

I will share my point of view.

Maybe 10 yards from my campsite, there were 5 or so painted pieces of plywood laying on the ground thursday night. When I woke up Thursday morning, the pieces of plywood had been carefully assembled into an octagon like structure that withheld something extremely powerful within.

This is what the structure looked like from my chair:

I first heard the shrieks when a couple walked by and completely freaked out over what was laying in the box.

“OH MY FUCKING GOD, HONEY- LOOK AT THIS”

The girlfriend slowly walked over, looked like she was trying to hold some puke in, and said ” Come on Stan- Let’s just go”

“NO- THAT IS FUCKED UP”

This is when “Stan” looked straight up at me like I was the culprit and said “Fucking Gross Man- Unbelievable”

This really made me wonder what could possibly be inside the box.

To make a long story short, and to save a thirty minute period of other people reactions that were strolling by, I walked up to the box and took a look inside.

This is what I found:

From the words of another spectator that walked by and witnessed the aftermath of this scat attacking maniac:

“I mean, someone actually engineered this box and took a perfectly coiled up snake like shit in it”

After a day had passed, a man walked up and actually picked up the shit with his hands and put it in a trash bag.

I AM NOT JOKING ABOUT ANY OF THIS.

As he picked it up, he was uttering angry nothings about a “defecating wook” and what he would do to him if he caught him doing it again. The man then proceeded over to my camping area and asked for hand sanitizer. This is 100% true even though you probably don’t believe it.

Anyway, I hate to say it, but the Defecating wook has NOT been captured, and he is on the loose, the deuce loose.

Responses

  1. yo, i saw those at all good! that’s fucking hilarious. i didn’t even bother to look into it because i figured it had something to do with wook- waste. you’re fuckin’ hilarious bro!


Leave a Reply

Categories

